Fu Tiger


Feb 02 @

The Chinese zodiac, also known as the zodiac signs, are the twelve animals used by ethnic groups in China to represent the year and the year of a person’s birth. The cycle of the Chinese zodiac is 12 years. Each person has an animal as a zodiac sign in their birth year. The twelve animals of the Chinese zodiac are the Rat, the Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig, assigned in turn to the twelve Earthly Branches, is a Chinese folk method of calculating age and an ancient way of chronology. 
As we are about to enter the Year of the Tiger in 2022, we drop 10,000 unique tiger avatars, combining colour, graphics and fashion elements to represent different personalities and styles. The open mouths define the venting of dissatisfaction with 2021 and the courage to move forward into the bright future.

How do you like this NFT project?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3.2 / 5. Vote count: 34

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Are You a Project Owner?


Add @NFT_Vibe to your Twitter giveaway and you will get our BOOST PROMO PACKAGE for free which includes:

  • Listing as featured project on homepage for 24h
  • Listing in TOP projects on every inner page for 24h
  • Personalized email alert to all 48K subscribers
  • Two Tweets per 24h
  • Unlimited edits to your event
For more details click here or get in touch with us on Twitter @NFT_Vibe.


GIVING AWAY (wl, nft or etc)🚨

1️⃣ Like, RT
2️⃣ Follow @(your project name) @NFT_Vibe
3️⃣ Tag friends (unlimited entries)

(Your project picture here)