Honey Badgers Club

NFT DROP

Dec 21 @

HBC is a collection of 9,999 unique Honey Badger NFTs — unique digital collectibles living on the Ethereum blockchain as ERC-721. Each Honey Badger is unique and programmatically generated from over 200 possible assets, such as expression, clothing, outfit, eyewear, and more. All honey badgers are honeyed. But some are rarer than others.
Fair Distribution
Buying a Honey Badger costs 0.077 ETH. There are no bonding curves or price tiers; HBC membership costs are the same for everyone.
HBC Exclusive
By being a Honey Badger owner, you are gaining membership access to a club whose benefits and offerings will increase over time.
Giving Back
A 5% of all revenue community-based donation will be made to a charity picked by the members of our Discord channel.
Alternate Reality
Get ready for a play-to-earn alternate reality gaming experience. All Honey Badger holders will be privileged to access pre-launch.
Learn more and check our launch roadmap on the website https://honeybadgers.club
Pre-sale: December 20th, 2021, 1:00 PM UTC (8:00 AM EST)Public Sale: December 21st, 2021, 7:00 PM UTC (2:00 PM EST)

How do you like this NFT project?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 2.9 / 5. Vote count: 33

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Are You a Project Owner?

We have a LIMITED TIME OFFER for YOU!

Add @NFT_Vibe to your Twitter giveaway and you will get our BOOST PROMO PACKAGE for free which includes:

  • Listing as featured project on homepage for 24h
  • Listing in TOP projects on every inner page for 24h
  • Personalized email alert to all 48K subscribers
  • Two Tweets per 24h
  • Unlimited edits to your event
For more details click here or get in touch with us on Twitter @NFT_Vibe.

EXAMPLE GIVEAWAY

GIVING AWAY (wl, nft or etc)🚨

1️⃣ Like, RT
2️⃣ Follow @(your project name) @NFT_Vibe
3️⃣ Tag friends (unlimited entries)

(Your project picture here)