Jimmy the Nut

0.04 ETH X9999

NFT DROP

Feb 02 @

Jimmy the Nut NFTs are the first of their kind combining art with collectibles (at least from what we know!). Star of the show is Jimmy, a little peanut guy who wants to put a smile on every face he meets and make people laugh more often.
It´s a fun project which we want to stand out from the crowd instead of being a copycat of what has been there before.
On Twitter we intend to build a community where people get their daily dose of smiles and good laughs.
There´re also plans for giveaways, merch, charity, and other things, but we just started out. So make sure you follow us that you don’t miss all the good stuff that’s about to come!
Minting starts February 2, 2022 | 9pm CET, 3 pm EST, 12 pm PST | Collection of 9,999 | Mint price 0.04 ETH (+ gas)

How do you like this NFT project?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 23

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Are You a Project Owner?

We have a LIMITED TIME OFFER for YOU!

Add @NFT_Vibe to your Twitter giveaway and you will get our BOOST PROMO PACKAGE for free which includes:

  • Listing as featured project on homepage for 24h
  • Listing in TOP projects on every inner page for 24h
  • Personalized email alert to all 48K subscribers
  • Two Tweets per 24h
  • Unlimited edits to your event
For more details click here or get in touch with us on Twitter @NFT_Vibe.

EXAMPLE GIVEAWAY

GIVING AWAY (wl, nft or etc)🚨

1️⃣ Like, RT
2️⃣ Follow @(your project name) @NFT_Vibe
3️⃣ Tag friends (unlimited entries)

(Your project picture here)